Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Salon Philatélique de Printemps 2010

The "Salon Philatélique de Printemps" (Spring Philatelic Exhibition, 23-25 April 2010) was held in Colmar, a commune in the Haut-Rhin department in Alsace region in north-eastern France.
Merci beaucoup David Jastrzebski pour ce courrier de Colmar :-)
For information, Metropolitan France is divided into 22 regions, which are further sub-divided into 96 départements. Every part of France has its own culture, character, cuisine and history.

No comments:

Post a Comment